Welcome to share my passion

Computer Programming has always been a dream for myself; and even I have learnt a lot in this field, I am still impresionate by it.
In fact, I start with HTML; it was so simple, but I was fascinated; then I continue with C#. In that period, I just wanted to learn C++, but I found the C# and opted for it. And In a book of C++, the author said that Java is the language of the future. Then I run to Java and I started a love story with it. I have been in school for Java and Visual Basic…


I read a lot of programming language (PHP, ADA, Perl, ect.) then today, I need to share passions; I am not a master, but want to hear, sincerely, from poeple loving programming.
Share with me with your comments.

~ by rulxnarcisse on March 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
